Ken.jpg
 
2014_02_17_St. Croix Headshots_084.jpg
 
HiRes-Jessica_Stanley-0212-Edit.jpg
 
St Croix 2018 Headshots-8.jpg
 
2014_02_17_St. Croix Headshots_088.jpg
 

Kenneth R. Satterlee

ST CROIX CAPITAL companies, llc

PRESIDENT  / CEO

P: 512-391-0718
E: ksatterlee@stcroixca.com   

 

John Collins

Partner St Croix Capital Corporation

Executive Director Advisory Services Group

P: 512-391-0718, Ext. 41
E: jcollins@stcroixca.com

 

Jessica Stanley

Managing director of operations

P: 512.430.8597, Ext. 11
E: jstanley@stcroixca.com

 

Matt Kenyon 

managing director of multi-family and student housing 

P: 512.391.0718, Ext. 42
E: mkenyon@stcroixca.com

 

Hannah Douglas

Senior Vice President

P: 512.391.0718, Ext. 20
E: hdouglas@stcroixca.com

 
2014_02_17_St. Croix Headshots_086.jpg
 
St Croix 2018 Headshots-10.jpg
 
St Croix 2018 Headshots-7.jpg
 
large-color-2.jpg
 
Gayle Berkbigler pic-web.jpg
 

William D. Ballard

ST CROIX CAPITAL ADVISORY SERVICES GROUP, LLC

PARTNER

P: 512-391-0718
E: wballard@stcroixca.com  

 

Stephen DePizzo

Managing director of realty advisors

P: 512.391.0718, Ext. 22
E: sdepizzo@stcroixca.com

 

Wes Wells 

Managing director of capital markets group

P: 512.391.0718, Ext. 46
E: wwells@stcroixca.com