Ken.jpg
 
2014_02_17_St. Croix Headshots_084.jpg
 
HiRes-Jessica_Stanley-0212-Edit.jpg
 
St Croix 2018 Headshots-8.jpg
 
2014_02_17_St. Croix Headshots_088.jpg
 

Kenneth R. Satterlee 

ST CROIX CAPITAL companies, llc

PRESIDENT  / CEO

P: 512-391-0718
E: ksatterlee@stcroixca.com   

 

John Collins

ST CROIX CAPITAL ADVISORY SERVICES GROUP, LLC

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

P: 512-391-0718, Ext. 41
E: jcollins@stcroixca.com  

 

Jessica Stanley

Managing director of operations

P: 512.430.8597, Ext. 11
E: jstanley@stcroixca.com

View Bio

 

Matt Kenyon 

managing director of multi-family and student housing 

P: 512.391.0718, Ext. 42
E: mkenyon@stcroixca.com

 

Hannah Douglas

Senior Vice President

P: 512.391.0718, Ext. 20
E: hdouglas@stcroixca.com

View Bio

 
2014_02_17_St. Croix Headshots_086.jpg
 
St Croix 2018 Headshots-10.jpg
 
St Croix 2018 Headshots-7.jpg
 
large-color-2.jpg
 
Gayle Berkbigler pic-web.jpg
 

William D. Ballard

ST CROIX CAPITAL ADVISORY SERVICES GROUP, LLC

PARTNER

P: 512-391-0718
E: wballard@stcroixca.com  

 

Stephen DePizzo

Managing director of realty advisors

P: 512.391.0718, Ext. 22
E: sdepizzo@stcroixca.com

View Bio

 

Wes Wells 

Managing director of capital markets group

P: 512.391.0718, Ext. 46
E: wwells@stcroixca.com

 

John Elges

Senior Vice President

P: 512.391.0718, Ext. 21
E: jelges@stcroixca.com

View Bio

 

Gayle Berkbigler 

CCIm

Senior Vice President

P: 512.844.4653, Ext. 27
E: gberkbigler@stcroixca.com

View Bio

 
Untitled design (6).png
 
MikeSmith1744GrayC.jpg
 
HiRes-Stephen_Schneider-4696-Edit.jpg
 

William "Billy" White

assistant vice president

P: 512.391.0718, Ext. 40
E: wwhite@stcroixca.com

View Bio

 

Michael Smith

associate

P: 512.391.0718, Ext. 24
E: msmith@stcroixca.com

View Bio

 

 

Stephen Schneider

Associate

P: 512.567.3825, Ext. 25
E: sschneider@stcroixca.com 

View Bio 

 
Alan Loudermilk.jpg
 
AlecSpencer4808.jpg
 
HiRes-Jared_Davis-0023-Edit.jpg
 

Alan R. Loudermilk Jr.

associate

P: 512.391.0718, Ext. 23
E: alan@stcroixca.com

 View Bio

 

Alec Spencer

ASSOCIATE

P: 512.391.0718, Ext. 26
E: aspencer@stcroixca.com

View Bio

 

 

Jared Davis

ASSOCIATE

P: 512.391.0718, Ext. 29
E: jdavis@stcoixca.com

View Bio