John Elges

Senior Vice President

P: 512-391-0718, Ext. 21
E: jelges@stcroixca.com 

Download vCard   View Bio

 
 

Hannah Douglas

Senior Vice President

P: 512-391-0718, Ext. 20
E: hdouglas@stcroixca.com

Download vCard   View Bio

 
 
Untitled design (6).png
 
Alan Loudermilk.jpg
 

Rose Hammer, CCIM

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT

P: 512-391-0718, Ext. 61
E: rose@stcroixca.com  

Download vCard   View Bio

 

William "Billy" White

assistant vice president

P: 512.391.0718, ext 40
E: wwhite@stcroixca.com

Download vCard View Bio

 

Alan R. Loudermilk Jr.

associate

P: 512.391.0718, ext 23
E: alan@stcroixca.com

Download vCard View Bio

 
 
 
MikeSmith1744GrayC.jpg
 

Stephen DePizzo

senior Vice President

P: 512-391-0718, Ext. 22
E: sdepizzo@stcroixca.com

Download vCard   View Bio

 

Michael Smith

associate

P: 512.391.0718, ext 24
E: msmith@stcroixca.com

Download vCard View Bio